Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood DMs know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).


Daylight Saving Time starts in the USA on Sunday, March 13 at 2 AM. The hour moves forward by one hour at this time and EST becomes EDT.

Daylight Saving Time starts in the UK and beyond on March 27 at 2 AM. The hour moves forward for UK and Europe, but this will still show GMT. UK will be observing BST, which is GMT +1.





-----------------------------

Wednesday, 2 March

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
8 PM GMT/3 PM EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 3 March

Cetha: Bi-Weekly Meeting
10 PM GMT/5 PM EST
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 4 March

The Ending of a Hand
10 PM GMT/5 PM EST
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any. Combat intended)

-----------------------------

Saturday, 5 March

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 6 March

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
8 PM GMT/3 PM EST
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

Safari
9 PM GMT/4 PM EST
DM: Charles1810/Xantham
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 7 March

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 8 March

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 9 March

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
8 PM GMT/3 PM EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 10 March

Cetha: Bi-Weekly Meeting
9 PM GMT/5 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 11 March

The Toymaker
9 PM GMT/5 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

-----------------------------

Saturday, 12 March

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

Fortune teller in Moonpier
8 PM GMT/3 PM EST
DM: Speedgrab
(Level: Any, No Combat.)

Surprise
10-11 PM GMT/5-6? PM EST
DM: Supirse
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 13 March
Daylight Saving Time starts for USA (EST becomes EDT, GMT -4)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

Grove Surprise
8 PM GMT/4 PM EST
DM: Charles1810
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 14 March

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 15 March

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 16 March

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 17 March

Beginning of Worm Full Moon

Cetha: Bi-Weekly Meeting
9 PM GMT/5 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 18 March

Worm Full Moon

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 19 March

Lingering of Worm Full Moon

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

Fort Cystana: A Baptism
9 PM GMT/5 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, no combat.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 20 March

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)


-----------------------------

Monday, 21 March

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 22 March

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 23 March

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 24 March

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 25 March

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 26 March

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 27 March
Daylight Saving Time starts for UK/Europe (UK becomes BST, GMT +1)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)


-----------------------------

Monday, 28 March

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 29 March

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 30 March

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 31 March

Cetha: Bi-Weekly Meeting
9 PM GMT/5 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 1 April

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 2 April

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 3 April

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any.)

Grove Surprise
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Charles1810
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 4 April

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 5 April

---

-----------------------------
Wednesday, 6 April

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 7 April

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 8 April

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 9 April

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 10 April


Grove Surprise
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Charles1810
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 11 April

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 12 April

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 13 April

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 14 April


-----------------------------

Friday, 15 April

Beginning of Pink Full Moon

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 16 April

Pink Full Moon

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 17 April

Lingering of Pink Full Moon

Grove Surprise
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Charles1810
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 18 April

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 19 April

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 20 April

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 21 April

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 22 April

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 23 April

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 24 April


Grove Surprise
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Charles1810
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 25 April

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 26 April

--

-----------------------------
Wednesday, 27 April

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 28 April


-----------------------------

Friday, 29 April

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 30 April

Solar Eclipse

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/2 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 1 May


Grove Surprise
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Charles1810
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------



Image