Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood DMs know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).






Monday, June 10

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, June 11

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, June 12


Oakmist Vale: Meeting
8 PM GMT/ 4 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, June 13

Bloodspear Keep: Two Axe Tribe Meeting
2 AM GMT (Fri) /10 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Friday, June 14

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, June 15

Moonpier: Gathering
6 PM GMT/2 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

Calderis: Gathering
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, June 16

Wave & Serpent: Restless Sleep (June Plot)
5 PM GMT/1 PM EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

Rat Pack Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Monday, June 17

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, June 18

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, June 19

---

-----------------------------

Thursday, June 20

The Dale: Gathering
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

Bloodspear Keep: Two Axe Tribe Meeting
2 AM GMT (Fri) /10 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Friday, June 21

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, June 22


Calderis: Gathering
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

Gregory's Landing: Tavern Opening
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

Fort Cystana: Meeting
10 PM GMT/6 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, June 23

Wave & Serpent: Restless Sleep (June Plot)
5 PM GMT/1 PM EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Monday, June 24

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, June 25

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, June 26


Oakmist Vale: Meeting
8 PM GMT/ 4 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, June 27

Bloodspear Keep: Two Axe Tribe Meeting
2 AM GMT (Fri) /10 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Friday, June 28

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, June 29


Moonpier: Gathering
6 PM GMT/2 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

Calderis: Gathering
8 PM GMT/4 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, June 30

Wave & Serpent: Restless Sleep (June Plot)
5 PM GMT/1 PM EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)

Rat Pack Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EDT
DM: Player Event
(Level: Any, no combat intended.)





Image