Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood Dragonlady know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).





Monday, 27 September

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 28 September

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 29 September

Obsidian Isle: Gathering
11pm GMT/7pm EDT
DM: ?
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 30 September

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 1 October

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 2 October

---

-----------------------------

Sunday, 3 October

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: ?
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)

Kohlingen: Bandit Lair
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Elyon
(Level: Any; but combat suited to 25+.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 4 October

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 5 October

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 6 October

Obsidian Isle: Gathering
11pm GMT/7pm EDT
DM: ?
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 7 October

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 8 October

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 9 October

---

-----------------------------

Sunday, 10 October

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Dicey
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)


Image