Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood Dragonlady know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).


Daylight Saving Time (DST) started in the US on Sunday, March 14th at 2am. At that time, EST became EDT, which is GMT -4.

DST started in the UK and Europe on March 28th. UK at that time changed to British Summer Time (BST). Australia's time change happens on April 4th.




Monday, 29 March

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 30 March

Gloves Off! (Fortnightly training at the Crouching Lemur)
12:30pm GMT/8:30am EDT to 2:30pm GMT/10:30am EDT (ie Aussie Evening Time)
DM:Zafriah
(Suits any levels, may involve PvP or a variety of combat with NPCs)

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 31 March

---


-----------------------------

Thursday, 1 April

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 2 April

Seasonal Shenanigans
7:30pm GMT/3:30pm EDT
DM: Elyon
(Level: No combat intended.)
-----------------------------

Saturday, 3 April

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 4 April

Vilrath House Meeting
4am GMT/12am EDT
DM: None, Player Run
(Level: None expected, subject to change.)

Barak Runedar: Weekly Council Meeting
2pm GMT/10am EDT
DM: None, Player-run
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Kamina
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 5 April

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 6 April

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 7 April


---

-----------------------------

Thursday, 8 April

--------

-----------------------------

Friday, 9 April

-------

----------------------------

Saturday, 10 April

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 11 April

Vilrath House Meeting
4am GMT/12am EDT
DM: None, Player Run
(Level: None expected, subject to change.)

Barak Runedar: Weekly Council Meeting
2pm GMT/10am EDT
DM: None, Player-run
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Kamina
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------
-----------------------------

Monday, 12 April

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 13 April

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 14 April

Event: Lend me your ear. Or someone's, at least.
DM: Zafriah
Time: 12noon GMT to 2pm GMT (ish)
Suits all levels, may involve a little combat, but not much.

---

-----------------------------


Thursday, 15 April

Winya Ravana: Weekly Gathering + Divinations
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------


Friday, 16 April

Nes'ek: The Djinn Sales
10pm GMT/6pm EDT
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Saturday, 17 April

---

-----------------------------

Sunday, 18 April

---

-----------------------------




Monday, 19 April

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 20 April

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 21 April


---

-----------------------------

Thursday, 22 April

--------

-----------------------------

Friday, 23 April

-------

Image