Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood Dragonlady know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).





Tuesday, 20 July

Formians Event: Last of a Hive
11pm GMT/7pm EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 21 July

Obsidian Isle: Gathering
11pm GMT/7pm EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 22 July

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 23 July

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 24 July

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 25 July


Kingdom Of Cetha: A Meeting of the Onyx
5pm GMT/1pm EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: ???
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)

Nes'ek: The Djinn Sales
9pm GMT/5pm EDT
DM: Wishmaster (Amarice-Elaraliel)
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 26 July

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 27 July

Underdark: A Deep Denizen of Rage
11pm GMT/7pm EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 28 July

Obsidian Isle: Gathering
11pm GMT/7pm EDT
DM: Xantham
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)


-----------------------------

Thursday, 29 July

Winya Ravana: Meeting and the hatching of a dragon
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Wishmaster (Amarice-Elaraliel)
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 30 July

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 31 July

---

-----------------------------

Sunday, 1 August

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
6pm GMT/2pm EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
8pm GMT/4pm EDT
DM: ???
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)


-----------------------------



Image