Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood Dragonlady know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).





Monday, 29 November

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 30 November

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 1 December


Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
8 pm GMT/3pm EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 2 December

Obsidian Isle: Gathering
9PM GMT/4PM EST
DM: Amaunator
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 3 December

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 4 December

---

-----------------------------

Sunday, 5 December

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
8pm GMT/3pm EST
DM: Zoltan
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)


Howness: Frost Worms
9pm GMT/4pm EST
DM: Charles1810
(Level: Any; combat expected)

-----------------------------

Monday, 6 December

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 7 December

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 8 December

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
8 pm GMT/3pm EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 9 December

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 10 December

The Circus!
10 pm GMT/5 PM EST
DM: Jes
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Saturday, 11 December

---

-----------------------------

Sunday, 12 December

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
8 pm GMT/3 PM EST
DM: Zoltan
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 13 December

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 14 December

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 15 December

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
8 pm GMT/3pm EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 16 December

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 17 December

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 18 December

---

-----------------------------

Sunday, 19 December

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
8 pm GMT/3 PM EST
DM: Zoltan
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)


Image