Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood Dragonlady know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).


Daylight Saving Time (DST) started in the US on Sunday, March 14th at 2am. At that time, EST became EDT, which is GMT -4.

DST started in the UK and Europe on March 28th. UK at that time changed to British Summer Time (BST). Australia's time change happens on April 4th.





Monday, 3 May

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 4 May

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 5 May


---

-----------------------------

Thursday, 6 May

---

-----------------------------

Friday, 7 May

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 8 May

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

Nes'ek: The Djinn Sales
10pm GMT/6pm EDT
DM: Wishmaster (Amarice-Elaraliel)
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 9 May

Vilrath House Meeting
4am GMT/12am EDT
DM: None, Player Run
(Level: None expected, subject to change.)

Fort Cystana: Meeting of the Court
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Kamina
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 10 Mayl

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 11 May

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 12 May


Obsidian Isle: Gathering
11pm GMT/7pm EDT
DM: Jes, Zoltan
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 13 May

Winya Ravana: Elf Meeting
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Wishmaster (Amarice-Elaraliel)
(Level: No combat intended.)


-----------------------------

Friday, 14 May

---

-----------------------------

Saturday, 15 May

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

Nes'ek: The Djinn Sales
10pm GMT/6pm EDT
DM: Wishmaster (Amarice-Elaraliel)
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 16 May

Vilrath House Meeting
4am GMT/12am EDT
DM: None, Player Run
(Level: None expected, subject to change.)

Barak Runedar Meeting
7am GMT/11am EDT
DM: Dicey
(Level: Any, Combat may or may not happen.)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
7pm GMT/3pm EDT
DM: Kamina
(Level: Any; no combat intended.)

-----------------------------


Image