Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood DMs know!


The scheduling here uses GMT (+0, UTC) and EST/EDT (-5/-4, USA Eastern Time).


Daylight Saving Time starts in the USA on Sunday, March 13 at 2 AM. The hour moves forward by one hour at this time and EST becomes EDT.

Daylight Saving Time starts in the UK and beyond on March 27 at 2 AM. The hour moves forward for UK and Europe, but this will still show GMT. UK will be observing BST, which is GMT +1.





-----------------------------

Near Daily

Oakmist Vale
Variable but regular/almost daily
Between 6 PM and 10 PM GMT/2 PM and 6 PM EST
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)


Shrine of Eilistraee
Variable but regular/almost daily
3-4AM GMT/11-12 PM EST
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Wednesdays

Winya Ravana: Elven Meeting
8 PM GMT/4 PM EST
Every other week: Role Play in game to get this information
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursdays

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
2 AM GMT/10 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Saturdays

Two Axe Tribe - Tribe Meeting
7 PM GMT/3 PM EST
DM: Legion
(Level: Any, combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Other

Rat Pack Crew
Time is variable due to schedules.
See a member of the crew in game to find out when they meet next.

-----------------------------

Special Events Announced







Image