Amia Events

Image


Your one-stop page for recent and upcoming events
for the Amia Neverwinter Nights server!


Want to run something as a Guest Story Teller alongside a DM partner? Apply here!

Player-organized events are welcome. Just let your friendly neighborhood Dragonlady know!





Monday, 18 January

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 19 January

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 20 January

Whitestag: Gathering
9pm GMT/4pm EST
DM: None, Player-Run
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 21 January

Winya Ravana: Rebuilding Meeting/Council Meeting
7pm GMT/2pm EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel (Devilcat)
(Level: No combat intended.)

Obsidian Isle: Weekly Gathering
11pm GMT/6pm EST
DM: Jes
(Level: Any. Combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 22 January

Nes'ek: The Djinn Sales
11pm GMT/6pm EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel (Wishmaster)
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Saturday, 23 January

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
8pm GMT/3pm EST
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 24 January

Vilrath House Meeting
5am GMT/12am EST
DM: Khylaria, if Available
(Level: Any; combat Possible, but not guaranteed)

Barak Runedar: Weekly Council Meeting
3pm GMT/10am EST
DM: No DM, player-run
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
6pm GMT/1pm EST
DM: Zoltan
(Level: 25+, but all allies are welcome.)

-----------------------------

Monday, 25 January

---

-----------------------------

Tuesday, 26 January

---

-----------------------------

Wednesday, 27 January

Whitestag: Gathering
9pm GMT/4pm EST
DM: None, Player-Run
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------

Thursday, 28 January

Winya Ravana: Rebuilding Meeting/Council Meeting
7pm GMT/2pm EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel (Devilcat)
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Friday, 29 January

Nes'ek: The Djinn Sales
11pm GMT/6pm EST
DM: Amarice-Elaraliel
(Level: No combat intended.)


-----------------------------

Saturday, 30 January

Triumvir: Starlight Conclave Gathering
8pm GMT/3pm EST
DM: Albacksen
(Level: No combat intended.)

Oakmist Vale Grove: Story Night
10pm GMT/5pm EST
DM: No DM, player-run
(Level: No combat intended.)

-----------------------------

Sunday, 31 January

Vilrath House Meeting
5am GMT/12am EST
DM: Khylaria, if Available
(Level: Any; combat Possible, but not guaranteed)

Barak Runedar: Weekly Council Meeting
3pm GMT/10am EST
DM: No DM, player-run
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

Fort Cystana: Weekly Gathering
6pm GMT/1pm EST
DM: No DM
(Level: Any; combat may or may not happen.)

-----------------------------


Image